Loading...
Changes Saved.
Error Occurred!

Who is my academic advisor?

Academic Advisors are assigned according to the first letters of a student’s last name. Students may identify and contact their academic advisor in advance of correspondence from the UAC.

A-Ci

Lorena Laverde

llaverde@njcu.edu

(201)200-3215

Cj-Gl

George Marano

gmarano@njcu.edu

(201)200-3216

Gm-Le

Leah Jackson

Ljackson1@njcu.edu

(201)200-3292

Lf-O

Daysi Romero

dromero@njcu.edu

(201)200-2184

P-Se

Naomi Wright

nwright@njcu.edu

(201)200-2177

Sf-Z

Kathleen Banks

kbanks@njcu.edu

(201)200-3418

Veteran Students

Elaine Gargiulo

egargiulo@njcu.edu

(201)200-2157

Transfer Students

Alison Maysilles

amaysilles@njcu.edu

(201)200-3418




Related Articles